part time student , full time angel !

Navigate


Yumi's Diary



11/03/23

HAI ITS MME M BACK !! its been a phat minute but i want to work on dis again !!! currently listening 2 a random shoegaze playlist rn life is so veri lit everynyan ^_^ m just planning to update nd revamp a few things here and there on this website ,, mayb add a new section as well ... we'll see !!!!


03/11/23

haii its me again ^_^ i figured out how to make a scrollbar for my stamps and finished making my homepage! super proud of myself rn now i can start working on my gallery ,, tbh i still dont really know what to put in my gallery .. so we'll see .. im probably gonna stalk some other webpages to see what other people put XD ! and onto me .. my day has been pretty uneventful . im hoping to go out later today if it doesnt rain ,, and do a little shopping :>


03/09/23

hai ! my site is still a work and progress but im really proud of how it looks ! im currently on my phone so doing this is a little bit hard T_T i usually do it on my ipad though so i cant wait to go home and continue to work on my website <3 so far its been pretty confusing but im slowly getting there aggxuebdn .. i still need to finish the homepage and then i can move onto other things ..

©repth